Howard Might Be Suspended for Game 6
That's because of an elbow that Howard threw -- and landed -- to the head of Samuel Dalembert less than three minutes into Orlando's Game 5 victory.
The slow motion replay is what will get Howard his suspension, I think, because it shows that he clearly looks in Dalembert's direction before issuing the blow to his head. It's really no different than if Howard used his fist; some might argue that his elbow might be capable of inflicting more damage.
Howard was called for a technical foul, but remained in the game, contrary to what the rulebook mandates in that situation. I suspect the league will correct that mistake by taking Howard off the floor for Game 6.